Northern Railway

Office of the Principal **Electric Training Centre** N.Rly, Ghaziabad

Dt. 08.05.2025

No. 232-Elect/ETC/Trg-4

## Sr. Divnl. Elect. Engineer/RSO N.Rly, New Delhi, Ambala,

Sr. Divisional Electrical Engineer/OP N.Rly, Moradabad,

Sub: Result of Loco Refresher course (ARM) from 21.04.25 to 03.05.25 (12 days) at ETC/GZB.

Ref: (i) HQ office letter no. Dsl-45/RS/14/Running staff trg/Vol-1, Dt. 09.04.25.

Loco Refresher course (ARM) was organised from 21.04.25 to 03.05.25 (12 days) & written examination was conducted at ETC/GZB. The result of Loco Refresher course (ARM) for the following staff is as under-

S.No.	Name of staff	Design	HQ	Grade
	(Sh.)			
1.	Neeraj Kumar Gupta	Sr.ALP	RAC	A
2.	Nitish Kumar/AP	Sr.ALP	RAC	В
3.	Rahul Kushwaha	Sr.ALP	RAC	A
4.	Ravi Prakash Premi	Sr.ALP	RAC	A
5.	Sanjeet Kumar Singh	Sr.ALP	RAC	В
6.	Jay Prakash	Sr.ALP	RAC	В
7.	Nitin Kumar Mitra	Sr.ALP	RAC	А
8.	Piyush Raj Tripathi	ALP	RAC	В
9.	Rinku Kumar Meena	ALP	RAC	В
10.	Vaishali Yadav	ALP	TKD	A
11.	Pooja Shrawat	ALP	ROK	В
12.	Anshul Yadav	ALP	DEE	A
13.	Chhatrapal	Sr.ALP	СН	В
14.	Anuj Sharma/RB	ALP	GZB	С
15.	Tanuj Kumar/MP	ALP	GZB	В
16.	Sharwan Kumar Singh	ALP	GZB	В
17.	Hakim Pratap Singh	ALP	GZB	С
18.	Ramkesh Meena	ALP	DLI	A
19.	Vinay Gupta	ALP	DLI	A
20.	Mukesh Kumar Bairwa	ALP	DLI	A
21.	Amrish Kumar	Sr.ALP	MB	A
22.	Jaimeet Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	<u>A</u>
23.	Pratima Singh	Sr.ALP	MB	B
24.	Ravi Kumar/BS	Sr.ALP	MB	В
25.	Dhanraj Meena	Sr.ALP	KLK	A
26.	Anil Kumar/JP	Sr.ALP	MB	A A
27.	Aman	Sr.ALP	MB	A

Note-

- (i) As per Railway Board new module, exam has been taken for assessment and as per above reference (i) grading of trainees was awarded for judging training performance.
- (ii) There shall NOT be any pass/fail criteria upon assessment.

(Upendra Kumar) Principal/ETC/GZB